Calling all Frank’s Red Hot lovers

I haven’t made this yet, but I will. Andie Mitchell at Can You Stay for Dinner? made these amazing buffalo chicken rolls.

Oh. My. God.

I’m not sure what blogger etiquette is on linking to someone else’s photos or if I’ve done something illegal here. These are her photos and this is her recipe so I’m taking no credit whatsoever. I’ve done nothing except drool. I just had to post these so you’ll head to her site immediately, check them out, drool a little, praise her, whatever!

Ohmygodohmygod. Although it was super tasty, screw my Frank’s Red Hot tofu salad. I want these rolls. Now.

Clearly I have a Frank’s Red Hot sauce consumption problem. Maybe I should have started a blog strictly devoted to Frank’s recipes, and then they’d see it and I could work for them and live happily ever after.

7 thoughts on “Calling all Frank’s Red Hot lovers

    • Totally not weird. In fact, just about an hour ago I was talking about how much I hate chicken. The only time I will eat chicken is if it’s off of a whole roasted chicken because that’s the only time it has flavor to me. Even then, I just can’t be bothered to make it because I’ll only buy humanely raised, organic chickens and they are crazy expensive. I don’t mind paying a lot for food, but the thing is that I don’t like chicken enough to pay that price. And when I’m going to douse it in hot sauce or something I feel like I may as well just buy tofu!

  1. Pingback: Red Hot Chicken Salad ( + potential giveaway!) | realfunfood

What are your thoughts?

