Hello, spring.

First of all, it’s spring!

It’s that time of year when I want to take pictures of every single flower I see.

My housemate is headed back to New Zealand today, so we had a quick brunch at Le Pain Quotidien in Parsons Green. I absolutely love that place.

We both got scrambled eggs with mushrooms. I’m still on a mushroom kick, so I get them whenever I can. Also, Le Pain has the best iced moccacinos!

We all know a salad for breakfast is a must.

Every time I eat there I leave feeling like I ate the perfect amount of food.

Well, on with the week!

4 thoughts on “Hello, spring.

  1. We’re a little conflicted about spring in Albany, New York…but your posts make me want to visit London. You do a fabulous job — with everything. Happy Monday, e-friend.

What are your thoughts?

