Have a drink for me …

I had a blast making lunch today.

I used a recipe from Oh She Glows and I didn’t change a thing (wait, maybe I did – I didn’t have chia seeds). It was perfect! Really fresh and simple.

Tropical Mango, Banana, Pineapple Kale Salad with Creamy Pineapple Lime Coconut Dressing

Pre-dressing, with all the goods. Macadamia nuts, mango, banana, kale.

Topped with pineapple lime coconut dressing and some more shredded coconut.

I was in love.

I have exactly one hour to whip up a stir fry with rice noodles for dinner and shower/get ready for work. I’m on the late shift tonight … hope everyone else has a fun Friday night! Think of me, your friendly neighborhood press release editor, when you’re out tonight.

Have a drink for me!

2 thoughts on “Have a drink for me …

What are your thoughts?

