Yo, I’ll tell you what I want, what I really, really want.

First:

I’d like to be able to stop listening to this song because every time I hear it I want to violently rock out. Slam my head around, shake my arms and jump around totally off-beat.

Is this country? To me, it doesn’t sound country at all!

This song is going to carry me through many miles of running.

Second:

I want more Peeps dioramas.

I. Love. Dioramas. Ever since kindergarten I’ve continuously longed for a time in which making a diorama would be an acceptable way to pass time.

Check out this link to see Peeps dioramas based on TV shows. Hilarious.

Tobias!!!

Third:

My Grandma is awesome.

I want to go home and cruise around in the Vette with her. I’m not sure I’d trust her driving (almost 90!), but I’m sure we could work something out. 🙂

Why can’t London be in Indiana?

2 thoughts on “Yo, I’ll tell you what I want, what I really, really want.

  1. Yep, it’s country 🙂 Love the ruffly skirt she’s rocking in a few of the scenes. And love that your grandma drives a ‘vette. Mine drives a Subaru hatchback. From the ’80s. And now I regret throwig out that box of peeps someone gave me–little did I know what fun I could have with them! The PEEPle of Downton Abbey, yesssss.

    • Can you believe I used to eat Peeps. Scratch that. I used to LOVE Peeps. Why??? That’s actually my dad’s car … but I think my grandma loves posing 🙂 I need to find out if they actually let her drive it ha ha.

What are your thoughts?

