I’m a Belieber.

For weeks people on Twitter, “Beliebers,” were talking about the release of Justin Bieber’s new single, Boyfriend. I couldn’t flip through Twitter without seeing #boyfriend in every other Tweet.

Oh, wait, you’re wondering why I follow Justin Bieber on Twitter? Well, I thought I’d be “cool” and up with what the kids are doing these days, so I joined the crowd. Plus I found out I kinda like his music after he did a Christmas song with Boyz II Men. Plus, how cool is the name “Belieber,” anyway?

After a while, I realized I like pretty much every Bieber song I hear, and I came to the realization that … I’m a Belieber. I love Justin Bieber.

This song really sealed the deal. It’s pop gold.

I’m kind of glad YouTube doesn’t have a counter that shows how many times you’ve listened to a song on repeat.

You know what I’m gonna do? As soon as I get home I’m going to buy the single on iTunes, and as soon as I get up tomorrow I’m going to go on a long run and listen to this on repeat.

… and to all a good night!

2 thoughts on “I’m a Belieber.

What are your thoughts?

